The Little Christmas Advent Alphabet Book…is back!!

Great news!!!….ZNO have finally agreed to reprint all my beloved books…The Little Christmas Advent Alphabet Books…

So if you have one and are using it right now and the glue has failed or is starting to fail on it, please, please send it back to me urgently and I will send you a brand new one (with a lifetime guarantee apparently). I also

have a small number of the reprinted book available to purchase if anyone is interested…a limited edition and very lovely unique, distinctly NZ and original Christmas gift!

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

