ZNO is Z’no good….!!

Important! Product recall “A little Christmas Advent Alphabet Book”.

There has been a problem with the publisher’s glue supplier/manufacture and some of my precious Christmas books have fallen apart before the second Christmas. (Not ideal for an heirloom item!)….

If your book appears to not be stuck together any-more, please contact me urgently and I will arrange a replacement.

Sadly the supplier ZNO have only given me 5 new replacement copies despite acknowledging it was their glue and manufacture that has failed so I am still fighting them for a full replacement of all copies ordered!!!…but I will get you a new copy if you contact me…(ZNO will replace each book on a case by case situation apparently which is expensive and relies on you telling me that your book has failed and then me having to send it to them rather than them just accepting that they stuffed up!).

I am so sorry and deeply frustrated by the whole ZNO book publishing experience and even though I am a small tiny order…the right thing was for them to republish my entire order. I want you to love and treasure your Little Christmas Advent Alphabet Book as much as I did making them and so please tell me if they are failing…I will make it right!

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

