Beauty in the Park today….

hydraenga 2hydraenga august 2015

I couldn’t decide which one I liked best, so here are two images from my walk in the park today.. There were loads of late winter bright blooms, but I loved these especially.

This was my first real chance to really test out the 50mm fixed lens and I love it. There hasn’t been much photography or blogging recently – the price I am paying for being a shop owner at present! But, I will be back!

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

