In my mother’s garden…a tribute.

I found these in my mother’s garden…so pretty at such a sad time.

There has been a loss in our extended family. And amongst these flowers in my mother’s garden.. we gathered as family and friends at a candle lit table at dusk… to reflect, to laugh together, to share a meal, reminisce and comfort each other at the passing of a dear friend, a family member and a lovely lady now gone.

mothers garden 4 mothers graden 3 garden flowers 1 garden flowers 2

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

