It’s all about November, in December…

peony

November isn’t many people’s favourite month, but something special happens in November that doesn’t happen any other time…the peonies are out! probably my favourite flower (beside roses), they are very over the top frilly, pink, full of petals, luscious blooms of heavenly pink gorgeousness….what is not to love!

I spotted these (in November of course) and had to bring them home. Now, in December I have finally recycled them back into the soil, and all I have left is some photo’s until next November…

Time has flown, hasn’t it? I cannot believe I haven’t posted a blog for several weeks…life has been full, crazy busy…a mad time of the year…I hope you are enjoying the craziness that seems to be December. Best wishes to you and yours for a Merry Christmas and best wishes for very happy and safe holidays, wherever you are….

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

