Home…

FOL 2013 image 7

H is for being Home for Christmas.

I saw them putting up the lights today for the start of this year’s festival of lights, and it reminded me how Happy I was the night I took this image, wandering around the park with excited children.

This is my Home..a small sea-side city with a pretty park decked out in twinkling lights and full of music and people every Christmas.

Home really is where your Heart is.

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

