Thank you!!!

Thank you, thank you! I have just reached over 10,000 views of my blog!
10,056 to be exact! Thank you fellow bloggers/readers and supporters of my blog about art, photography and my musings on creative inspiration, life, art and the messy bits in between. I really do appreciate your support!

You made my day. It’s not about the number, but it does seem like a milestone and worthy of recognition. It’s real people like you that made it so and keep me blogging when I wonder why I am sometimes…

Heartfelt thanks from me to you,

Angela

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

