Considering a different view of the world…

weed

Sometimes you just need a new perspective. I have found recently that looking at the same thing in a new/different way has helped me manage a whole lot of things recently. This image is also an example of that – here I have taken something that one wouldn’t normally give a second glance too, and re-looked at it again from a totally different perspective, (or camera lens…) and suddenly the answer you were seeking appears.

This applies in life and in creativity.

My apologies for the irregular postings recently. Sometimes, even with a different perspective we still cannot manage to do the things we love as often as we would wish, at times.

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

