Joy to you at Christmas time.

Christmas alphabet  - letter J

Christmas Joy to you at this special time, 15 days before Christmas.

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

One response to “Joy to you at Christmas time.

  • drommelisa

    Ahh, I had a look at these in your other post some weeks ago, but time flies so fast, and I never got to that point where I got to comment. But I think these where so beautiful, and they inspired me so much. But still, I can’t find time for anything else than exam these days, Even reading “normal” books becomes something I feel guilty about. Well, hopefully, when my life gets into place, and I can find time to do the things I like to do, then I will take a look at this picture again and be inspired and make something really nice 🙂
    Thanks for posting 🙂

    http://lisa-medusa.blogspot.com

    PS! Picture hasn’t arrived yet (but then, I haven’t been to the post office today yet…)

