I was not lost but I found you.

I found you. An old piano, in a tiny corner of a tiny outside space tucked in between two modern buildings. A found space that beckons you…stay a while, have a seat and a coffee, discuss your meaningful (and mundane) things here – your secrets will be safe with me, contemplate here, read your book, write, or dare even, to play a tune on these worn old keys.

Perfectly perfect in every way.

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

Comments are disabled.

