On a sunny spring morning…

There is something about baby lambs that really heralds the start of Spring…I particularly like the colour of the little one at the rear, and the spring blossoms also. Have a great Spring (or Fall, if you are in the northern hemisphere) day, where ever you are!

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

2 responses to “On a sunny spring morning…

  • drommelisa

    This picture really made me smile 🙂
    As I live in the North, the storms and rain of fall is already here, and the mountain tops is getting whiter every week. So it was nice seeing this picture now, so that I was reminded that in just some months we will see this again here in Norway 🙂
    Today was my first time visiting your blog, but you are hereby saved in my favourites. I found a lot of inspiration here 🙂

    http://lisa-medusa.blogspot.com

    • Angela Sefton

      Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I am so happy when I see that someone likes an image I have posted. It really makes me want to carry on. Norway is quite similar to New Zealand in many ways I think, despite our opposite polar ends…as you enter winter as you say, we are gearing up for the start of a (hopefully long, hot) summer. Thank you again for stopping by and taking time to comment. It is most appreciated. Cheers, Angela.

