The view from the window

I was going to write something about old buildings and why I love them (along with trees and old graveyards apparently!).

I think this photo did not need a comment about appreciating old buildings and trees, or another comment on urban landscapes or the importance of heritage buildings in our city centre, etc …Nope, none of that… I just think it’s a really nice photo actually.

About Angela Sefton

Painting…photography…mixed media…print making….design…journaling…writing…creating in stunning Taranaki by the wild west coast and a stunning mountain backdrop, with my four gorgeous (make that cute, but messy!) kids, my partner GB, and one very large fat cat. View all posts by Angela Sefton

3 responses to “The view from the window

